Appearances

Here are the official tour dates for Brad’s new thriller, The President’s Shadow, out June 16, 2015.  As always, you can bring whatever you want for Brad to sign:  books, comics, kids books, etc.  Or bring a friend.  Brad signs friends too.

The President’s Shadow Book Tour

NEW YORK CITY
Tuesday, June 16 — 6:30 PM
Barnes & Noble Union Square
33 East 17th Street

WASHINGTON D.C.
Wednesday, June 17 — 7:00 PM
Politics & Prose
5015 Connecticut Ave NW

McCLEAN, VA
Thursday, June 18 — 7:00 PM
Tyson’s Barnes & Noble
7851 L Tyson’s Corner Center

DALLAS, TEXAS
Friday, June 19 — 7:00 PM
Lincoln Park Barnes & Noble
7700 West Northwest Hwy.

VERO BEACH, FLORIDA
Saturday, June 20 — 1:00 PM
Vero Beach Book Center
2145 Indian River Blvd.

MIAMI, FLORIDA
Saturday, June 20 — 7:00 PM
Books & Books
265 Aragon Ave.

FT. LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA
Sunday, June 21 — 2:00 PM
Alvin Sherman Library
3100 Ray Ferrero, Jr. Blvd.

ROCHESTER HILLS, MICHIGAN
Monday, June 22 – 2:00 PM
Rochester Hills Public Library at the Rochester Church of Christ
250 West Avon Road,

WEST BLOOMFIELD, MICHIGAN
Monday, June 22 — 7:00 PM
West Bloomfield Public Library at the Jewish Community Center
Handleman Hall: 6600 W. Maple Rd.

ST. LOUIS, MISSOURI
Tuesday, June 23 — 7:00 PM
St. Louis County Library
1640 S. Lindbergh Blvd.

LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA
Wednesday, June 24 — 8:00 PM
LIVE TALKS LA
In Conversation with Brian K. Vaughan
Moss Theater
3131 Olympic Blvd.

MISSION VIEJO, CALIFORNIA
Thursday, June 25 — 7:00 PM
Mission Viejo Library @ Norman Murray Community Center
24932 Veterans Way

SCOTTSDALE, ARIZONA
Friday, June 26 — 7:00 PM
Poisoned Pen Bookstore
4014 N Goldwater Blvd #101

  • To order a copy of The President’s Shadow, click here.
  • To read the first chapter, go here.